Skip to main content

Novra Partners

As a technology provider, Novra is always interested in cultivating good business partners located around the globe. If you are a satellite service provider, Internet service provider, systems integrator, sales agent/reseller/distributor, BTV provider, or forward thinking marketing professional then we want to talk with you. You can request a reseller application or find further information regarding Novra’s reseller program by contacting Novra Sales.

Partner Resource Centre

Access resources and downloads by logging into our partner portal.

Partner Login

Brazil
WESCO

Contact: Cesar Augusto Dorini

Phone: +55 11 2371 6100

Email: lcunha@wescobrasil.com.br

Website: http://wescodobrasil.ghpar.com.br

WESCO

Contact: Miriam Hernandez

Phone: +305-716-2184

Email: mhernandez@tvcinc.com

Bulgaria
MicroSatEx Ltd.

Sofia, Bulgaria

Contact: Emil Ivanov

Phone: + 359 2 9623192

Email: office@microsatex.com

Website: http://www.microsatex.com

Canada
Annexia International

Montreal, Canada

Contact: Kim Lim

Phone: +514-697-2724

Email: klim@annexiaintl.com

Website: https://www.annexiaintl.com

Novanet

Toronto, Canada

Contact: Stewart Sheriff, VP Operations & CTO

Phone: +905-686-6666

Email: ssheriff@norvanetcomm.com

Website: https://www.novanetcomm.com

China
Beijing Sunrise

Beijing, China

Contact: Ms. Xue Jinhuan

Phone: +0086-10-68410068

Email: xuejinhuan@126.com

Denmark
Kirkensgaard Consulting

Contact: Klaus Kirkensgaard, CEO & Owner

Phone: +45 20 619 650

Email: k.kirkensgaard@ishoejby.dk

Website: http://www.kirkensgaard.net

India
AVC Group

Contact: Elliot Stechman, Managing Dir. W. Asia

Phone: +91 22 4090 7395

Email: elliot@avc-group.net

Website: https://www.avc-group.net

Phoenix Wireless Systems Pvt Ltd

Contact: S. Prabhakaran

Phone: +91 080-41153816

Email: phoenixwireless@airtelmail.in

Japan
Rikei Corporation

Contact: Junichi Sakai

Phone: +81 3 3345 2182

Email: jsakai@rikei.co.jp

Website: https://www.rikei.co.jp

Rikei Corporation (H.K.) Limited

Hong Kong, Japan

Contact: Takashi Omachi

Phone: +852-2865-5393

Email: hongkong@rikei.com.hk

Website: https://www.rikei.co.hk

New Zealand
AVC Group

Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 361 7777

Email: sales@avc-group.net

Website: https://www.avc-group.net

South Africa
Connecting Africa

Contact: Matt Klopper

Phone: +27 11 760 2017

Email: matt@connectingafrica.co.za

Website: https://connectingafrica.co.za

Spain
MoMe

Madrid, Spain

Contact: Jamie Herbada, Owner

Phone: +34 91 351 5841

Email: jamie.herbada@mome.es

Website: https://www.momeweb.com

Taiwan
Spherix

Taipai, Taiwan

Phone: +886 2 2763-9214

United Arab Emirates
Vsatplus

Contact: Ali Enteshari

Phone: +971 7 2041343

Email: enteshari@vsatplus.com

Website: https://vsatplus.com

United States
Digisat International

Melbourne, United States

Contact: Scott Lehrmann

Phone: +1-321-676-5250

Email: scott@digisat.org

Website: http://www.digisat.org

Marshall Communications

Washington, United States

Contact: NASA SEWP-V Wayne Dean, Business Dev. Manager

Phone: +571-209-3904

Email: wdeane@marshallcomm.com

Website: https://www.marshallcomm.com

Marshall Communications

Washington, United States

Contact: NITAAC CIO-CS Sean Feigo, Dir. Business Dev.

Phone: +571-209-3924

Email: sfeigo@marshallcomm.com

Website: https://www.marshallcomm.com

Satellite Engineering Group

Contact: Chris Childs, Director of Sales

Phone: +816-231-8080

Email: childs@sateng.com

Website: https://www.sateng.com

900-330 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada R3C 3Z5
Office: 1 204-989-4724
Fax: 1 204-989-4640
Toll Free (Canada and USA): 1 888-204-4630

Become a Reseller

Please email us at sales@novra.com to learn more about becoming an Novra partner.